Canisius College, Buffalo, New York                                      

Marketing & Information Systems Department

Advisement

Fall 2014 (for Spring 2015)

Marketing and Information Systems:

Recommended Schedules for Marketing, Information Systems and dual major in both

      

   

Fashion Institute of Technology (concentration with Marketing major):

    Please see Dr. Greg Wood in Bagen 103, 863-3881 (phone) and gwood@canisius.edu

 

Minors in Information Systems and Computer Forensics click here

 

Faculty Advisors and contact information:

   Department Office, Tower 516, 888-2215, Ms. Norma Jolls

        Office Hours: 8:30am - 12:00pm, Monday and Tues-Friday, 8:30am - 12:30pm (Norma Jolls), &

         Mon 1:00 - 4:30 pm; Thurs. 1:00 - 5pm;  (Victoria, work study)

    Department Chair, Tower 501, 888-2267, Dr. Edward Garrity, garrity@canisius.edu

            Office Hours: 2:30 - 3:30pm Tues & Thurs., and by appointment.

    Associate Dean, Dr. Greg Wood, Bagen 103, 863-3881, gwood@canisius.edu

    Mr. Brandon Wagstaff, Program Advisor, Tower 515, 888-2685, wagstafb@canisius.edu

        Office Hours Tues, 9am-6pm; and Wed., 8am - 5:00pm

 

    Faculty Advisors:

By Appointment:

    Dr. Guy Gessner, Tower 403, 888-2639, gessner@canisius.edu

    Dr. Paul Sauer, Tower 402, 888-2631, sauer@canisius.edu

    Dr. David Snyder, Tower 4401, 888-2608, snyder@canisius.edu

    Dr. Mark Yim, Tower 404, 888-3264, yimy@canisius.edu

    Dr. Linda Volonino, Tower 504, 888-2219, volonino@canisius.edu

    & on a limited basis: Dr. Edward Szewczak, Tower 502, 888-2239, szewczak@canisius.edu

   

    Internships, Information:

Please register at College Central, right here. This link will be an aid for finding internships.

Student Internship Form, for credit, click here!

Please contact a faculty advisor for internship supervision.